My Charity Wireframe

wireframep3

This is my wireframe created for the charity, British Legion. I used a video so it is quicker and more engaging to teenagers. I used sharing links at the bottom to popular social media sites so it is more likely younger people will get involved. I also used simple navigation on the page so people can access it quicker, and since the younger generation are more likely to use mobile devices, they can use them faster and easier, so I created the site on a mobile platform. What I don’t like about this wireframe is that the text at the top is unclear. Perhaps, if I were to to approach it again I would improve it by making clearer text. I kept to my ideas by keeping the wireframe simple.

Leave a Reply

