Video Project 2 Evaluation

  • I think my final video is very good
  • If I were to change my final video I would have used more clips of myself and Liam free running so my video wouldn’t seem repetitive
  • I am happy with designs because I think they really helped contribute to my final video. Instead of using Motion, I decided to use Final Cut Pro.
  • I think I may have took too long on my video as it’s a few minutes long but the effort I put into it paid off
  • What I liked about this project was that I was able to use a program I was familiar with to create my video
  • What I didn’t like about this project was same with the first project, using the camera equipment. Though this time I used my phone camera, which I can use well
  • If I were to do this project again I would get more footage
Leave a Reply

