Photography Project 2 Evaluation

  • I think my final photograph was very poor
  • If I were to change the photograph I would have zoomed out
  • I am not happy with my end result
  • I think I did not spend enough time on taking the photograph, I think I rushed it
  • What I liked about this project was that I could recreate any photo I liked
  • What I didn’t like about this project was using the camera equipment
  • If I were to do this project again, I would get more photographs and not rush them
Leave a Reply

