Graphics Project 2 Evaluation

  • I think my final logo for this project is very creative
  • If I were to change anything about the final logo I would make it neater
  • I think my designs and planning helped a lot to get my final logo. I had many drawings and brainstorms in my log book
  • I think I spent enough time on this project
  • What I liked about this was that I finally got used to the program I used, Photoshop, so I managed to create a decent logo
  • If I were to do this project again I would try and create my final logo again so it would be neater, I would also try and use less vectors
Leave a Reply

