2D Creative Thinking Project 2 Evaluation

  • I think my book cover designs are creative
  • If I were to change something I would add more detail to my designs
  • I think I took too long creating my designs
  • What I liked about this project was using ink  and newspaper to create some of my work
  • What I didn’t like about this project was using wire to create an eye, I found it difficult to make
  • If I were to do this project again I would come up with more designs and more detail to them
Leave a Reply

