Sound Project 1 Evaluation

The final design for this project was not very good. If I were to change the final design I would spend a lot more time trying to understand the program used. I am not happy with my end result but I am with the designs. I think the script I created was very good and suited the video the entire class created. I think I took the right amount of time to create the end result. What I like about this project was creating the video and what I didn’t like was the program used to edit the video. I think my final video did work out but was not very effective.

Leave a Reply

