Photography Project 1 Evaluation

I think my final photographs were taken very well. If I were to change anything it would be the exposition to light on some of the photographs. I am happy with my end result because all of my photographs were developed well. I think I analysed my work correctly because I talked about lighting, shadows and vantage points. I spent the right amount of time on this though I would like to have developed more photographs. What I liked about this project was the developing stage. I really enjoyed developing photographs in the dark room. It was the first time I had ever done it and I think I did it well. I even stayed after hours so I could get photos done. What I didn’t like about the project was using some of the equipment like the cameras. I still don’t understand how to work them but if I were to do this project again that would be something I would work on. My final photographs did work out, even ones that didn’t develop how I wanted them to still developed well.

Leave a Reply

