Animation Project 1 Evaluation

I think my final animation was very good but it was too short. If I were to change it I would make it a lot longer. I am happy with my final animation, it was the first time I had used the program Adobe Animate so I am pleased with what I produced. I am happy with the characters I made. I used a drawing tablet so I could create them how I wanted too, it was also the first time I used a drawing tablet. I think I spent too long creating the sprites instead of actually animating which is probably the reason to why it is short. What I liked about this project was using the drawing tablets and the program used to create the animation. If I were to do this project again I would spend more time animating than creating characters. I think my final animation worked out quite well. Things went where they were supposed to go.

Leave a Reply

